TAACC’ s Board membership an affiliates is comprised of a diverse body of educators, executives, business representatives, officials and others who oversee and/or support the development and implementation of programming and sevirces throughout the year.

Executive Board

Latarsha Burke- CEO/Executive Director
Shirl Thomas- Executive Assistant
Helen Jones Walker- Public Relations Chair
Regina M. Jackson- Volunteer Chair
Patrick Hall- Outreach Coordinator
Aziz Bey- Logistics Coordinator
Sheila Garvin-Glover- Treasurer
Lenienne Robinson- Events Chair
Todd Evan- Poetry Cafe Series

Executive Committee Members

Timothy Diop Robinson- Cultural Education
Jordan Wright- Training and Development
Eyvonda Queen- Vendor Committee


Mr.Gene Bouie
Mr. Gerald Truehart
Pastor Thaddeus Taylor
Ms. Fatima Mughal